NDCA

Providing professional development opportunities & advocating for it's members.

NDCA Board

Compiled NDCA Roles (PDF)

NORTH DAKOTA COUNSELING ASSOCIAITON
GOVERNING BOARD
July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

PAST- PRESIDENT: Stacey Meehl, 10007 101 St. SE., Oakes, ND 58474; 701-783-4512; sburk@drtel.net

PRESIDENT: Jean Baird, 1122 4 Ave. NE, Devils Lake, ND 58301, 701-370-2133; jean.baird@dlschools.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Kelly Pierce, 6810 Willow Road N., Mandan, ND 58554; 701-290-5361; kpierce@nd.gov

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT: Leslie Lemke, 5414 68 St. S., Fargo, ND 58104; ; 701-642-2604; leslie.lemke@k12.nd.us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Marcia Foss, 4680 8 Ave. S., Fargo, ND 58103; 701-840-1986; ndmomfoss@gmail.com

ND CAREER DEVELOPMENT:

Heather Berg, 110 Summit Ave. S., Park River, ND 58270; 701-869-2432; heather.berg@k12.nd.us

Judy Harding, 605 4 Ave. SE, Crosby, ND 58730; 701-965-6392 Judy.Harding@k12.nd.us

ND MENTAL HEALTH:

Stephanie Pritchard, 7043 109 Ave. SE, Verona, ND 58490; 701-710-0269; sgramlow@gmail.com

Jada Hofland, 611 N. Main St., Scranton, ND 58653; 605-381-9613; jada.hofland@yahoo.com

ND SCHOOL COUNSELING:

Amy Geinert, 115 N. 4 St., Grand Forks, ND 58203, 701-746-2381; ageinert060@mygfschools.org

Savannah Hogue, 617 N. 6 St. #2, Bismarck, ND 58501, 701-390-4423; savannah.hogue@yahoo.com

Becky Meidinger, 2879 Majestic St., Lincoln, ND 58504; 701-721-5522; bmeidinger88@gmail.com

Phil Leitner, 501 2 St. W., Napoleon, ND 58561; 701-490-0597; phil.leitner@napoleon.k12.nd.us

NDACES:

Kaddie Ann Caballerode Dennis, 4101 19 Ave. S., #210, Fargo, ND 51803; 717-829-9055;kadieann.caballerode@ndsu.edu

GRADUATE STUDENT REP:
EXOFFICIO:

Julijana Nevland, 7500 University Dr., Bismarck, ND 58504, 701-355-8014, jnevland@umary.edu

Jim Upgren, DPI, 600 E. Blvd. Ave., Dept. 201, Bismarck, ND 58506-0440, 701-328-2244; jimupgren@nd.gov

ETHICS COMMITTEE:

Erin Klingenberg, 101 College St. SW, Valley City, ND 58072; 701-845-7424; erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE:

Rebecca McConnachie, 7810 27 St.NE, Bismarck, ND 58503; 701-333-8363; bmcconnachie@nd.gov

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

Melissa Mickelson, Grand Forks Central High School, 115 N. 4 St., Grand Forks, ND 58202; 701-746-2429;
mredm33@gmail.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE:

Rebecca Ringham, 1311 1 St. SW, Minot, ND 58701; 701-858-3126; Rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu

 

News & Updates

Research
You are invited to participate in a study regarding counselors’ experiences in clinical supervision for state licensure. This study is being conducted to fulfill the degree requirements for a doctoral degree in Counselor Education & Supervision at the University of Missouri-St. Louis. The purpose of this research is to further understanding of the supervisory relationship’s impact on the development of the professional counselor.
Read More

Mandated Reporting of Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) By Licensed Professional Clinical Counselors (PDF)

Focus Newsletter

September 2017 (PDF Format)

April 2017 (PDF Format)

November 2016 (PDF Format)

September 2016 (PDF Format)

June 2016 (PDF Format)

November 2015 (PDF Format)

September 2015 (PDF Format)

April 2015 (PDF Format)

View All

Copyright © 2012 - 2017 North Dakota Counseling Association & it's licensors.