NDCA

Providing professional development opportunities & advocating for it's members.

NDCA Board

Compiled NDCA Roles (PDF)

NORTH DAKOTA COUNSELING ASSOCIAITON

GOVERNING BOARD

July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2017

PAST - PRESIDENT: Jason Marotzke, 819 N. 27th St., Bismarck, ND 58506; Jason.marotzke@gmail.com

PRESIDENT: Stacey Meehl, 10007 101st St. SE., Oakes, ND 58474; 701-783-4512; sburk@drtel.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Jean Baird, 1122 4th Ave. NE, Devils Lake, ND 58301 , 7370-2133; jean.baird@dlschools.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT: Kelly Pierce, 6810 Willow Road N., Mandan, ND 58554; 701-290-5361; kpierce@nd.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Marcia Foss, 4680 8th Ave. S., Fargo, ND 58103; 701-840-1986; marcia.foss@vcsu.edu

ND CAREER DEVELOPMENT:

Heather Berg, 110 Summit Ave. S., Park River, ND 58270; 701-840-3024; heather.berg@midwayschools.com

Judy Harding, PO Box 807, Crosby, ND 58730; 701-206-1245 Judy.Harding@k12.nd.us

Kelsey Beckstrom, 804 Main Ave., Oakes, ND 58474; 701-742-3234; Kelsey.beckstrom@k12.nd.us

ND MENTAL HEALTH:

Stephanie Pritchard, 1013 8th Ave. N., Fargo, ND 58102; 701-710-0269; sgramlow@gmail.com

Jada Hofland, 611 N. Main St., Scranton, ND 58653; 605-381-9613; jada.hofland@yahoo.com

ND SCHOOL COUNSELING:

Brent Lysne, 916 2nd Ave. E., Williston, ND 58801, 701-572-3115; brent.lysne@willistonschools.org

Amy Geinert, 1963 7th Ave. NE, Thompson, ND 58278, 701-213-0114; amy.geinert@gfschools.org

Savannah Hogue, 617 N. 6th St. #2, Bismarck, ND 58501, 701-390-4423; savannah.hogue@k12.nd.us

Rebecca Meidinger, 1052 41st Ave. W., West Fargo, ND 58078, 701-721-5522; bmeidinger88@gmail.com

ND EMPLOYMENT COUNSELORS:

Pam Schorsch, 1127 Chestnut St., Grand Forks, ND 58201; 218-793-2402 (w); Pam.Schorsch@northlandcollege.edu

NDACES:

Kaddie Ann Caballerode Dennis, 4101 19th Ave. S., #210, Fargo, ND 51803; 717-829-9055;kadieann.caballerode@ndsu.edu

GRADUATE STUDENT REP:

Lynsey N. Morrell, 205 4th Ave. NW, Mandan, ND 58554; 701-391-7661; lnmorrell1@umary.edu

DAKOTA ASSN. OF COLLEGE ADMISSION COUNSELORS:

Kaleen Peterson, 101 College St. SW, Valley City, ND 58072

EXOFFICIO:

Julijana Nevland, 7500 University Dr., Bismarck, ND 58504, 701-355-8014, jnevland@umary.edu

ETHICS COMMITTEE:

Erin Klingenberg, 101 College St. SW, Valley City, ND 58072; 701-845-7424; erin.klingenberg@vcsu.edu

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE: position is open

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

Melissa Mickelson, Grand Forks Central High School, 115 N. 4th St., Grand Forks, ND 58202; 701-746-2429; mredm33@gmail.com

AWARDS COMMITTEE:

Rebecca Ringham, 1311 1st St. SW, Minot, ND 58701; 701-858-3126; Rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu


 

News & Updates

Research
You are invited to participate in a study regarding counselors’ experiences in clinical supervision for state licensure. This study is being conducted to fulfill the degree requirements for a doctoral degree in Counselor Education & Supervision at the University of Missouri-St. Louis. The purpose of this research is to further understanding of the supervisory relationship’s impact on the development of the professional counselor.
Read More

Mandated Reporting of Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) By Licensed Professional Clinical Counselors (PDF)

Stay connected with NDCA. Free service that will act as a listserve, we can vote, we can have discussions, and more! Don't miss out - Get signed up now at https://wiggio.com

Focus Newsletter

November 2016 (PDF Format)

September 2016 (PDF Format)

June 2016 (PDF Format)

November 2015 (PDF Format)

September 2015 (PDF Format)

April 2015 (PDF Format)

December 2014 (PDF Format)

View All

Copyright © 2012 - 2017 North Dakota Counseling Association & it's licensors.